Technical Committee

Discover the members of our primary content committee

The Technical Committee is the main decision-making and quality assurance body of the DGNB. It is responsible for reviewing new schemes, for adapting the content of existing schemes and for the further development of the content and requirements of the DGNB Certification System.

Wolfram Trinius

Ingenieurbüro Trinius GmbH


Andrea Georgi-Tomas

ee concept GmbH


Ralf F. Bode

agradblue GmbH

Gunnar Clemenz

dieBauingenieure – Zertifizierung GmbH

Stefan Fries

e3 consult s.à.r.l

Gregor C. Grassl

Drees & Sommer SE

Lars Knabben

e² energieberatung GmbH

Andreas Koch

Deutsche Energie-Agentur GmbH, (dena)

Thomas Kraubitz

Thomas Kraubitz

Buro Happold GmbH

Gesa Matthes

HafenCity Hamburg GmbH

Rolf Messerschmidt

Eble Messerschmidt Partner Architekten und Stadtplaner PartGmbB

Bastian Wittstock

Ramboll Deutschland GmbH

Jan Zak

ikl GmbH, Ingenieurbüro Prof. Dr.-Ing. Kunibert Lennerts GmbH


Your contact

Dr. Kathrin Quante

Manager System Development