Real Estate Committee

The Real Estate Committee advises the Board of Directors and the Executive Board of the DGNB in all business matters regarding real estate.


Jan von Mallinckrodt,
Union Investment Real Estate GmbH


Ulrich Steinmetz,


Prof. Dr. Michael Bauer,
Drees & Sommer AG

Prof. Dr. Sven Bienert,
IRE|BS Institut für Immobilienwirtschaft, Kompetenzzentrum für Nachhaltigkeit in der Immobilienwirtschaft

Ralf F. Bode,
atmosgrad° GmbH

Gernot Finselbach,
UNMÜSSIG Bauträgergesellschaft Baden mbH

Andreas Gerhardt,
Kairos Real Estate Development Services GmbH

Thomas Glatte,

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Mike Gralla,
TU Dortmund, Fakultät Architektur und Bauingenieurwesen - Lehrstuhl Baubetrieb und Bauprozessmanagement

Prof. Holger Hagge,

Klaus-Peter Hesse,
ZIA Zentraler Immobilien Ausschuss e.V

Hermann Horster,
BNP Paribas Real Estate Deutschland

Dr. Christian Jaeger,
LBBW Immobilien Management GmbH

Ulrich Kneisel,
SEB Investment GmbH

Hagen Knaupp,
LaSalle GmbH

Markus Lentzler,
ECE Projektmanagement GmbH & Co. KG

Dirk Mölter,
Goodman Germany GmbH

Beate Reinartz,
Hines Immobilien GmbH

Jeremy Taylor,
Tishman Speyer Properties Deutschland GmbH

Michael Ullmann,
RE-sponsibility GmbH

Our members

We use cookies in order to optimise and continuously improve the design of our website. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information can be found in our privacy policy. Please click “OK” if you wish to view our website. You can prevent cookies from being stored using your browser settings.